image
Qwen Image Max
Studio is in early access; availability resolves per project after sign-in.
- Endpoints
- 2
- Eligible
- 2
- Input schemas imported
- 2 / 2
- Delivery
- fal.ai
- Weights
- Not stated
- Developer
- Not stated in source
Endpoints
2 eligible. Cataloged is not the same as executable: Studio resolves which endpoints a project can run.
| Endpoint | Task | Catalog status | Inputs |
|---|---|---|---|
fal-ai/qwen-image-max/edit | image editing | Eligible | 10 fields · requires prompt, image_urls |
fal-ai/qwen-image-max/text-to-image | text to image | Eligible | 9 fields · requires prompt |